top of page
  • Writer's pictureCarlos S Casillas Charrón

A Change in Viejo San Juan: The Remodeling of San Sebastian 107 pt.3 Individual Presentation

From the start: I wasn't there.

Due to family issues I had to go to Mayaguez during the weekend and was unable to get to class on time. Although I didn't get input by the professor and the guest, later on that week the group and I sat down and discussed my work and certain other concepts we had worked on for the following assignment.

As for the work of my other colleagues, I took time to review all of their blogs and see what they had done. I particularly liked how some of the others based their narrations in circular forms.




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Reflections on Literature: The Whole is Untrue

This brief extract from The Fragment references some ideas on how creations as wholes or not great but rather certain details and particular aspects are what truly matter. Although I found the reading

Classroom Talk: Talks on Education

On April 10th things changed. The class was not pleased with how the semester was going and we were worried about our education. We discussed this with some members of the school administration and th

bottom of page